hilarity @ work

Standard

my boss, speaking rhetorically to this young new lawyer: now, let’s say that you’re a merchant and you have thousands of cans of soup that nobody wants….
new lawyer:so, you’re saying that there’s no market for soup anymore? you’re saying that nobody buys soup at all?
my boss:not this soup! it’s, uh…..rat soup!
me: [chuckles] [mainly at the complete and utter randomness that is my boss]
my boss:you see! this soup is so bad, even [ocean] isn’t interested!

Leave a Reply

