a few random things.

Standard

QUOTE OF THE DAY: “if i were a $54,000.00 check, where would i be?” -my boss after, that’s right, losing a check that is worth more than all the money i will make for the next five years probably. it was in the garbage can, of course.

NAME OF THE WEEK: yesterday at work (my other job) i had to call a woman whose legal name is Princess Roache! SO GOOD.

FUNNY SEARCH ENGINE TERMS PEOPLE HAVE USED TO FIND THIS BLOG:
1. “i freak myself out sometimes”
2. “how to be more light hearted”
3. “i was sick for a week and my boss is mad”
4. “admit your shit”
5. “new york” (really? out of all the things on the internet surely written about new york, this thing comes up?)

my tattoo looks good. it looks like it shoulda been there my whole life, like i shoulda been born with it. definitely worth the 9-year wait!

One response »

Leave a comment