proud.

Standard

did you know that this page is the #1 google hit for “tough dykes”? just thought you’d like to know, dear readers. someone also found this page by googling “i fucking love passports!” haha. me too.

also, today on the elevator at work, i heard two women talking. one said, “ugh, i need a hat. my hair looks so bad today!”
the other one responded, very sassily, “i never wear a hat when my hair looks bad! take me as i AM, you know?!” it made me smile. i never wear a hat when my hair looks bad too. and i know peeps talk shit on me, clients and co-workers alike, for being a little too messy & silly for office work, really. but that’s another post, and i’ve got a plane to catch.

Leave a Reply

